Customer Service

Call Us: 800-527-2100

Press Option 1

 

Technical Service

Call Us: 800-527-2100

Press Option 2
Email Us: techservice@partstown.com

SALES TEAM:

Dave Hinton - Group Vice President of Sales & Marketing
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin - VP of Chain Accounts

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Steve Lombardo - VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@star-mfg.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo - Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@apwbakerspride.com

Jeff Mote - VP of Regional Sales
jmote@apwbakerspride.com
317-499-5929

Dale Attili - VP of Regional Sales
dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson - VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@star-mfg.com
614-327-6861

Patrick Walker - VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@star-mfg.com
305-439-4330

Address

265 Hobson Street, Smithville, TN 37166