Customer Service

Call Us: 800-527-2100

Press Option 1

 

Technical Service

Call Us: 800-527-2100

Press Option 2
Email Us: techservice@partstown.com

SALES TEAM:

Chris Rudin - Group Vice President Sales & Marketing
crudin@starholdingsgrp.com
205-335-2322

Steve Lombardo - VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@starholdingsgrp.com
314-374-4534

Rocky Brock - VP of Chain Accounts & Regional Sales
rbrock@starholdingsgrp.com
816-885-0801

Giorgio Di Giacomo - VP of International Sales
gdigiacomo@starholdingsgrp.com
+39.335.8055936

Jeff Mote - VP of Regional Sales
jmote@starholdingsgrp.com
317-499-5929

Dale Attili - VP of Regional Sales
dattili@starholdingsgrp.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson - VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@starholdingsgrp.com
614-327-6861

Patrick Walker - VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@starholdingsgrp.com
305-439-4330

Frank Barrett-Mills– Director of Culinary Affairs & Training/Executive Chief in Residence
fbarrett-mills@starholdingsgrp.com
817-422-7528

 

 

Address

265 Hobson Street, Smithville, TN 37166